http://www.enixorigin.com Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:40:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.3 Shinji Hashimoto Teases More Square Enix Unannounced Games For 2015 http://www.enixorigin.com/shinji-hashimoto-teases-more-square-enix-unannounced-games-for-2015/ http://www.enixorigin.com/shinji-hashimoto-teases-more-square-enix-unannounced-games-for-2015/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:40:03 +0000 http://www.enixorigin.com/?p=9336 http://www.enixorigin.com/shinji-hashimoto-teases-more-square-enix-unannounced-games-for-2015/feed/ 0 Star Ocean 5: Integrity and Faithlessness Coming To PS4 & PS3 http://www.enixorigin.com/star-ocean-5-integrity-and-faithlessness-coming-to-ps4-ps3/ http://www.enixorigin.com/star-ocean-5-integrity-and-faithlessness-coming-to-ps4-ps3/#comments Tue, 14 Apr 2015 17:38:41 +0000 http://www.enixorigin.com/?p=9333 http://www.enixorigin.com/star-ocean-5-integrity-and-faithlessness-coming-to-ps4-ps3/feed/ 0 Square Enix Japan Studio Trolls Again http://www.enixorigin.com/square-enix-japan-studio-trolls-again/ http://www.enixorigin.com/square-enix-japan-studio-trolls-again/#comments Tue, 14 Apr 2015 03:07:50 +0000 http://www.enixorigin.com/?p=9327 http://www.enixorigin.com/square-enix-japan-studio-trolls-again/feed/ 1 Is Square Enix Teasing A New Star Ocean Game? http://www.enixorigin.com/is-square-enix-teasing-a-new-star-ocean-game/ http://www.enixorigin.com/is-square-enix-teasing-a-new-star-ocean-game/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 03:00:52 +0000 http://www.enixorigin.com/?p=9324 http://www.enixorigin.com/is-square-enix-teasing-a-new-star-ocean-game/feed/ 0 Final Fantasy XV May Have Female Part Members Says Tabata http://www.enixorigin.com/final-fantasy-xv-may-have-female-part-members-says-tabata/ http://www.enixorigin.com/final-fantasy-xv-may-have-female-part-members-says-tabata/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:34:27 +0000 http://www.enixorigin.com/?p=9316 http://www.enixorigin.com/final-fantasy-xv-may-have-female-part-members-says-tabata/feed/ 0 Mevius Final Fantasy Elemental Battle System Details http://www.enixorigin.com/mevius-final-fantasy-elemental-battle-system-details/ http://www.enixorigin.com/mevius-final-fantasy-elemental-battle-system-details/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:15:41 +0000 http://www.enixorigin.com/?p=9309 http://www.enixorigin.com/mevius-final-fantasy-elemental-battle-system-details/feed/ 0 Rise Of The Tomb Raider Hubs Are Three Times Larger & Story Is Standalone http://www.enixorigin.com/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-hubs-are-three-times-larger-story-is-standalone/ http://www.enixorigin.com/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-hubs-are-three-times-larger-story-is-standalone/#comments Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:14:39 +0000 http://www.enixorigin.com/?p=9301 http://www.enixorigin.com/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-hubs-are-three-times-larger-story-is-standalone/feed/ 0 Final Fantasy Record Keeper Now Out in the U.S. http://www.enixorigin.com/final-fantasy-record-keeper-now-out-in-the-u-s/ http://www.enixorigin.com/final-fantasy-record-keeper-now-out-in-the-u-s/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 04:48:23 +0000 http://www.enixorigin.com/?p=9284 http://www.enixorigin.com/final-fantasy-record-keeper-now-out-in-the-u-s/feed/ 0 Life Is Strange Main Suspects In Missing Rachel Amber Case http://www.enixorigin.com/life-is-strange-main-suspects-in-missing-rachel-amber-case/ http://www.enixorigin.com/life-is-strange-main-suspects-in-missing-rachel-amber-case/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 05:29:57 +0000 http://www.enixorigin.com/?p=9271 http://www.enixorigin.com/life-is-strange-main-suspects-in-missing-rachel-amber-case/feed/ 2 Life Is Strange Episode 2 Out Of Time Review http://www.enixorigin.com/life-is-strange-episode-2-out-of-time-review/ http://www.enixorigin.com/life-is-strange-episode-2-out-of-time-review/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 02:56:05 +0000 http://www.enixorigin.com/?p=9265 http://www.enixorigin.com/life-is-strange-episode-2-out-of-time-review/feed/ 0